Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SHAmeslessly Huáng
8 décembre 2010

Visa Reimbursement

Although the Finance Department knows that I am applying to have my visa reimbursed, Wang Ba decided that there is a "new policy" where my presence would be required. Taken into consideration she is the CFO and the wife of the Big Boss, the "new policy" actually comes from her craziness. So on Monday I get to go to the Big Office to show my face and sign a paper and then sit there and do nothing because the Great Firewall has blocked the online programs I have been using to update and access the copywriting that I am saving (hello Google Docs, how I heart thee). If I do go there, I will be sure to sign that paper first thing in the morning and then walk out to take the first bus back to Shanghai because I will literally be sitting there doing nothing. What a waste.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
SHAmeslessly Huáng
Publicité
Publicité