Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SHAmeslessly Huáng
27 décembre 2010

The Z Visa - 5

I have been waiting patiently for one year to get my visa reimbursed from the Big Office. The time has COME. And Wang Ba actually came through! It was quite easy and painless. So easy, I am so surprised that I came out without any clean flesh wounds. I got Pusher's signature, the stamp of the accountant, Fonzo's signature, Big Boss's signature, Wang Ba's stamp. I went to Finance at 16:00 and received full reimbursement in RMB and USD for the Z-visa application in the States. What a surprise. What luck! How easy. I am shocked. I think everyone is shocked how easy it was. I consider myself lucky.

Now to get the Letter of No Objection from the HR manager. Yeehaw.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Bonjour tout le monde !<br /> Félicitation pour le blog et vos articles.<br /> C'est un réel plaisir de surfer pour vous relire presques tous les jours.<br /> Longue vie au blog :-)
SHAmeslessly Huáng
Publicité
Publicité